Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender Bernd Vecqueray
EMail: bernd.vecqueray@eintracht-kornelimuenster.de

2. Vorsitzender Mark Hausmann
EMail: mark.hausmann@eintracht-kornelimuenster.de

3. Vorsitzende Judith Blau
EMail: judith.blau@eintracht-kornelimuenster.de

Geschäftsführer Oliver Berrer
EMail: oliver.berrer@eintracht-kornelimuenster.de

Kassiererin Andrea Gotzhein
EMail: andrea.gotzhein@eintracht-kornelimuenster.de

Jugendleiter Rolf Lambertz
EMail: rolf.lambertz@eintracht-kornelimuenster.de

stell. Jugendleiter Joel Teichmann
EMail: joel.teichmann@eintracht-kornelimuenster.de

Jugendgeschäftsführer Walter Giesen
EMail: walter.giesen@eintracht-kornelimuenster.de